Hello.

I guess I should start by telling you that my name is John Rose, I live in New Jersey, and my reasons for starting this blog are irrelevant. Any other information I feel that you should know about me will be under “about john rose”.  I do not plan on making this blog restricted to a specific topic like politics or sports, however the majority of posts will be related to those topics because those are things that interest me. I also do not plan on having many people reading this, nor do I care who reads this. If you do find yourself reading this and you agree/disagree with a particular post I encourage you to comment with your opinion. Being that this is my first post, I am going to cut it short to play around with the site and make it look aesthetically pleasing.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

